Contact information

The Institute for Systems Research is located at:

2173 A.V. Williams Building
8223 Paint Branch Drive
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

General phone number for inquiries: 301.405.6615
Media inquiries: Rebecca Copeland, 301.405.6602

Twitter: ISR_UMD
YouTube videos: ISRUMD and UMDRobotics.

Staff List

Director's Office

Vicci Barrett
Coordinator to the ISR Director
301-405-6615
vbarrett@umd.edu

ArtIAMIS

Kevin Carey
Software Engineer
kcarey1@umd.edu

Mary Lewis
ArtIAMIS Coordinator
301-405-4419
mdblewis@umd.edu

Finance

Aleida (Ally) Delgado
Director of Finance and Operations
301-405-6603
amd16@umd.edu

Julianna Bynoe
NEXTOR II/Proposal Coordinator
301-405-6607
jbynoe@isr.umd.edu

Alexis Jenkins
Coordinator/Payroll Lead
301-405-6612
ajenkin4@isr.umd.edu

Regina King
Coordinator
301-405-6576
rking12@isr.umd.edu

Carla Scarbor
Finance Coordinator
301-405-3800
cscarbor@umd.edu

Dawn Wheeler
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
301-405-6609
dvw@umd.edu

Computer/Information Technology

Jeff McKinney
Director of Computing, ECE/ISR/Physics/Math
301-405-3719
mckinney@ece.umd.edu

Education

Professor Jeffrey Herrmann
Director of Education Programs
301–405–5433
jwh2@umd.edu

External Relations: Industry, Government, Alumni

Vacant
Director of Business Development and Outreach
301-405-6604

Administration for Dr. Baras

Kimberly Edwards
Coordinator
301-405-6579
kedwards@umd.edu

Maryland Robotics Center

Ania Picard
Assistant Director of Administrative Affairs, Maryland Robotics Center
301–405–4358
appicard@umd.edu

Public Relations: Media Contact, Publications

Rebecca Copeland
Director, Public Relations and Information Management
301–405–6602
rebeccac@umd.edu

Visitor Information

Top