Clark School Home UMD

ISR Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Ph.D. Research Proposal Exam: Alex Mazzoni
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:00 a.m., 2332 AVW More»

Today! Ph.D. Dissertation Defense: Ayan Mallik
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2168 AVW More»

ISR's 'finals time' coffee break for all AV Williams citizens
Thursday, December 13, 2018
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams More»

NACS Seminar: Janet Werker
Friday, February 1, 2019
10:00 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

NACS Seminar: Alex Chesler
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:15 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

NACS Seminar: Dayu Lin
Friday, March 8, 2019
10:15 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: "Power Electronics Technology-Quo Vadis" Frede Blaabjerg, Aalborg U.
Friday, March 29, 2019
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

NACS Seminar: Judy Kroll
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:15 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

NACS Seminar: Andrea Halpern
Friday, April 12, 2019
10:15 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

NACS Seminar: Margaret Livingstone
Friday, April 19, 2019
10:15 a.m., Bioscience Research Building, 1103 More»

BBI-Kavli Distinguished Speaker Series: Miguel Nicolelis
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
TBA More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

December 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w

Search Events


ISR lecture and seminar series

Distinguished Lecturer Series
Intelligent Automation Inc. Colloquia Series
Microsystems Seminar Series
Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar Series
Advanced Networks Colloquia Series
Model-Based Systems Engineering Colloquia Series

Submit an event to the ISR calendar Click here

News links

Current news
Search news
News archives